OUR STAFF

Rev. Jim Bass

Senior Pastor

 jim@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 101

Rev. Howard Huhn

Executive Pastor

 howard@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 102

Rev. Craig Gilbert

Worship & Music Pastor

 craig@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 104

Rev. Sam McRae

Missions & Outreach Pastor

 sam@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 105

LeeAnn Love

Director of Family Life Ministries

 leeann@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 106

Katie McRae

Early Childhood Director

katie@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 103

Amanda Murray

Elementary Children's Director

 amanda@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 106

Chris Aleman

Student and Young Adult Director

 chrisaleman@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 109

Jack Schott

Facilities Manager

jack@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 126

Suzanne Vachon

Director of Finance

 suzanne@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 117

Anita Griffith

Pastoral Staff Admin Assistant

 anita@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 115

Caitlin Nasca

Director of Communications

 caitlin@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 118

Janis Finch

Director of Adult Discipleship

 janis@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 121

Tracy Beazley

Adult Discipleship Assistant

 tracy@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 122

Sharyl Haynie

Associate, Music Ministry

 sharyl@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 112

Janell Gomez

Admin Assistant, Music Ministry

 janell@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 135

Elaine Goddard

Prayer Ministry Coordinator

elaine@friendswoodmethodist.org

Dee Ann Emberton

Director, Bright Beginnings

 deeann@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 131

Dominique Buerkett

Associate Director, Bright Beginnings

 dominique@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 131

Jill Jalbert

Registrar, Bright Beginnings

 jillian@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 131

Megan Wade

Finance Associate

 megan@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 119

Marissa Cazares

Receptionist

 marissa@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 100

Austin Haines

Associate Director, Student Ministries

austin@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 108