OUR STAFF

Rev. Jim Bass

Senior Pastor

 jim@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 101

Rev. Howard Huhn

Executive Pastor

 howard@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 102

Rev. Sam McRae

Missions & Outreach Pastor

 sam@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 105

Chris Aleman

Celebrate Worship Leader

 chrisaleman@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 109

Tracy Beazley

Adult Discipleship Assistant

 tracy@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 122

Dominique Buerkett

Associate Director, Bright Beginnings

 dominique@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 131

Marissa Cazares

Receptionist

 marissa@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 100

Bre Cloud

Video Production Engineer

(281) 482-7535 ext. 118

Dee Ann Emberton

Director, Bright Beginnings

 deeann@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 131

Janis Finch

Director of Adult Discipleship

janis@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 121

Janell Gomez

Admin Assistant, Music Ministry

 janell@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 135

Anita Griffith

Pastoral Staff Admin Assistant

 anita@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 115

Austin Haines

Associate Director, Student Ministries

austin@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 108

Sharyl Haynie

Associate, Music Ministry

 sharyl@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 112

Michelle Hernandez

Lead Director, Student Ministries

michelle@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 110

Jill Jalbert

Registrar, Bright Beginnings

 jillian@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 131

Lee Ann Love

Director, Family Life Ministries

 leeann@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 106

Tanya Martinson

Finance Associate

tanya@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 119

Katie McRae

Early Childhood Director

katie@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 103

James Roberts

Traditional Worship and Music Director

james@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 104

Jack Schott

Facilities Manager

jack@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 126

Brandi Jo Smith

Director of Communications

brandijo@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 118

Suzanne Vachon

Director of Finance

 suzanne@friendswoodmethodist.org

(281) 482-7535 ext. 117